The Honorable Raymond T. McNeal Professionalism Award honors passionate service to the Executive Council of the Family Law Section of The Florida Bar, performed with exemplary professionalism and courtesy to those with whom each member serves.

2019 Debra Welch

2018 Maria Gonzalez

2017 Jorge Cestero

2017 Scott Rubin

2016  Magistrate Robert J. Jones

2015  Douglas Greenbaum

2014  Honorable Raymond T. McNeal