Menu
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Back view of female employee speak talk on video call with diverse multiracial colleagues on online briefing, woman worker have Webcam group conference with coworkers on modern laptop at home

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

The details for each committee meetings virtual platform will be published at a later date.

Time Event & Email
Zoom Meeting Info
7:30 am – 8:30 am Friends of Bill W. Meeting ID: 873 0379 3693/ Password: 139722

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

8:00 am – 8:30 am Name & Gender Marker Change Sub Comm.
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 839 2712 7178/ Password: 214460

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

8:00 am – 8:30 am General Magistrates & Hearing Officers Committee
gmho@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 964 9362 7965/ Password: 085208

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

8:30 am – 9:00 am Finance Committee
treasurer@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 881 4286 0151/ Password: 465962

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

8:45 am – 9:15 am Ad Hoc Nomenclature Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 814 6800 0206/ Password: 810597

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

9:00 am – 9:45 am Continuing Legal Education Committee
CLE@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 828 1020 2417/ Password: 640610

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

9:00 am – 9:30 am Technology Committee
technology@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 823 5261 7272/ Password: 581837

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

9:30 am – 10:30 am Equitable Distribution Committee
equitable@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 883 0511 9175/ Password: 632654

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

9:45 am – 10:15 am Probate Jurisdictional Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 820 7562 2519/ Password: 329830

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

9;45 am – 10:15 am Appellate Committee
appeals@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 845 6448 1035/ Password: 093715

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

10:00 am – 10:30 am Ad Hoc Guardian ad Litem Statute Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Members will receive Zoom information directly from Committee Chairs
10:30 am – 11:30 am Domestic Violence Committee
dv@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 840 2756 8212/ Password: 709588

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

10:30 am – 11:00 am Ad Hoc Special Needs Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 838 1767 3944/ Password: 471889

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

10:30 am – 11:00 am Sponsorship Committee
sponsorship@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 810 9792 9208/ Password: 350471

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

11:00 am – 12:00 pm Children’s Issues Committee
children@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 830 8584 3172/ Password: 531808

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

12:00 pm – 12:45 pm LUNCH
12:45 pm – 1:45 pm Rules and Forms Committee
rules@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 873 3562 5557/ Password: 277007

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

12:45 pm – 1:30 pm Ad Hoc Diversity and Inclusion Committee
diversity@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 816 0825 4171/ Password: 936411

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Publications Committee
publications@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 851 2430 1677/ Password: famlaw

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

1:15 pm – 2:00 pm Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee
adr@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 876 4170 3707/ Password: 520066

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Ad Hoc Health and Wellness Committee
hw@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 843 1197 6919/ Password: 224136

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Support Issues Committee
support@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 881 3596 7910/ Password: 336462

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Ad Hoc Client Solicitation Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 734 631 9419/ Password: 818528706

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:30 pm – 3:00 pm Membership & Litigation Support Committees
membership@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 876 9904 8382/ Password: 201664

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:30 pm – 3:00 pm Ad Hoc Parentage Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 838 2355 4061/ Password: 803897

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Legislation Committee
legislation@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 893 9230 2996/ Password: 3430271026

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

 

Details

Date:
August 21
Event Category:

Venue

Webinar
  TOP