Menu
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

The details for each committee meetings virtual platform will be published at a later date.

Time Event & Email
Zoom & Uberx
WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17, 2020
8:00 am – 8:30 am Technology Committee
technology@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 846 7084 3798 / Password: 003539

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

8:00 am – 9:00 am Ad Hoc Parentage Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 820 5869 6253 / Password: 656163

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

8:30 am – 9:00 am Ad Hoc Special Needs Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 820 7791 6503 / Password: 351392

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

8:30 am – 9:00 am Ad Hoc Nomenclature Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Phone Conference
Call in number: 1-888-376-5050
Participants pin number: 1384585412#
9:00 am – 10:30 am Continuing Legal Education Committee
CLE@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 871 0585 9573/ Password: 529487

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

9:45 am – 10:30 am Publications Committee
publications@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 816 2293 1892 / Password: FLS2020

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

9:45 am – 10:30 am Amicus Curiae (Appellate) Committee
appeals@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 743 7968 3544 / Password: 2CYvSg

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

10:00 am – 11:00 am Domestic Violence Committee
dv@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 720 7145 6450 / Password: 1sULu1

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

10:30 am – 11:00 am Name & Gender Marker Change Sub Comm.
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 833 0345 7405 / Password: 925478

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

10:30 am – 11:15 am General Magistrates & Hearing Officers Committee
gmho@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 952 2862 8800 / Password: 805671

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

11:00 am – 12:00 pm Children’s Issues Committee
children@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 847 5312 6532 / Password: 723112

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Installation and Awards
chair@familylawfla.org
REGISTER
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Equitable Distribution Committee
equitable@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 846 8211 1947 / Password: 410160

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Membership & Litigation Support Committees
membership@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 814 2293 5373 / Password: 468907

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee
adr@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 874 5155 0195 / Password: 663785

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Ad Hoc Client Solicitation Committee
chair@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 865 2947 1531 / Password: 892717

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Ad Hoc Health and Wellness Committee
hw@familylawfla.org
Phone Conference
Call in number: 888-376-5050
Participants PIN: 9758497200#
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm Support Issues Committee
support@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 811 3219 7959 / Password: 9jF5Gx

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

2:30 pm – 4:00 pm Rules and Forms Committee
rules@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 871 5901 4811/ Password: 953499

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm Ad Hoc Diversity and Inclusion Committee
diversity@familylawfla.org
Meeting ID: 319 053 2208

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Legislation Committee
legislation@familylawfla.org
Phone Conference
Call in number: 850-304-7256
Participant PIN: 11261
OR CLICK HERE TO JOIN
THURSDAY, JUNE 18, 2020
9:00 – 5:00 pm Executive Council Meeting
secretary@familylawfla.org
REGISTER

 

Details

Start:
June 17
End:
June 18
Event Categories:
, ,
  TOP